Flim Flam
(The best of) joint mix (1988)
Flim Flam was created in a Baltimore, Maryland row house basement. The line up consists of Kenny Fontaine (keys), Jake Leckie (upright bass), MacGregor Sanford (vocals), and Tom Grogan (guitar). Many of Flim Flam's band members also perform as the MacGregor Burns Band.

Full tracks can be streamed on their MySpace pages, www.myspace.com/flimflamband and www.myspace.com/notforhumanhearing.

Theft By Trickery (2006)
Not for Human Hearing (2007)