All the president's men
Carlsberg was a Dutch rock band.

Carlsberg was formed in 1974 by two ex-members of the Bintangs: Arti (or Arthy) Kraayeveld (who'd been in the band Kraayeveld with his brother Frank after they'd left The Bintangs in late 1970) and Rob Kruisman (g, s, v, ex-Ekseption and Supersister, who'd been in the Kraayeveld-less Bintangs in 1971-1973). They got Bart Terlaak (ex-Bismarck and Threshold Fear, who'd played with Rob in Island) in as drummer and André Versluys (ex-Trio Juan Blanco) as bass player.