Tomorrow can wait (2008)
Dyce is a Swedish dance project consisting of Fredrich Wallin, Marcus Ljunggren, and Sofia Lovgren.
They released the albums "Dyce" and "Tomorrow Can Wait".

Sofia: Ex-member of the group "Domino", Has been touring in Sweden and Europe.

Marcus: Songwriter and Keyboard player, started to play the piano already at the age of six, started to write songs at fifteen. Has done a lot of performances with other projects and he has known Fritz for many years